2019 Shows

Main Page | Profile | Repertoire | Reviews | Letters

Friday, January 11

Creekside Pizza, Charleston, SC

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 25

Creekside Pizza, Charleston, SC

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, February 8

Creekside Pizza, Charleston, SC

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, February 15

Creekside Pizza, Charleston, SC

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 11

60th Class Reunion, NCHS Class of 1959, Coosaw Creek Country Club, North Charleston, SC

7 PM - 10 PM

Thursday, May 23

American Pie: A Celebration of 50s and 60s Rock 'n' Roll, Rose Maree Myers Theater, North Charleston, SC

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday, June 3

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, June 10

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, June 17

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, June 24

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, July 1

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, July 8

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, July 15

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Phone: (843) 452-2252
e-mail: John Cusatis
Main Page | Profile | Repertoire | Reviews | Letters