Upcoming 2021 Shows

Main Page | Profile | Repertoire | Reviews | Letters

Friday, January 22

Southern Roots Smokehouse, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, February 12

Southern Roots Park Circle, North Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, February 26

Southern Roots Smokehouse, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, March 12

3 Matadors, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Saturday, March 27

3 Matadors, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, April 23

Southern Roots Smokehouse, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Saturday, April 24

Private Party, Mt. Pleasant, SC,

4-7 PM

Friday, April 30

Southern Roots Park Circle, North Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, May 14

3 Matadors, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Saturday, May 15

Private Party, Lugoff, SC

1-4 PM

Friday, May 21

Southern Roots Park Circle, North Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Saturday, May 29

The Sandcastle, Kiawah Island, SC

12-4 PM

Thursday, June 10

Private Party, Mt. Pleasant, SC

5-8 PM

Friday, June 18

Private Party, Simpsonville, SC

7:30-11 PM

Friday, July 2

3 Matadors, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Sunday, July 4

The Sandcastle, Kiawah Island, SC

12-4 PM

Phone: (843) 452-2252
e-mail: John Cusatis
Main Page | Profile | Repertoire | Reviews | Letters