2017 Shows

Main Page | Music | Profile | Repertoire | Lyrics Index | Reviews | Letters

Friday, January 6

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Friday, January 20

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Friday, January 27

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, February 3

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Saturday, February 4

The Green Goat Oyster Roast, Charleston, SC

3-6 PM

Saturday, February 4

Southside 17, Charleston, SC

9-12 PM

Sunday, February 5

C.E.Williams Oyster Roast, Bowens Island, SC

2-5 PM

Friday, February 10

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, February 17

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Saturday, February 18

Chuck's Party, John's Island, SC

5-7 PM

Saturday, February 18

Southside 17, Charleston, SC

9-12 PM

Friday, March 10

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, March 17

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Saturday, March 18

Post-Mud Run Party, Mt. Pleasant, SC

5-8 PM

Wednesday, March 22

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Friday, March 31

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Saturday, April 1

Palmetto Brewing Company, Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Friday, April 14

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Saturday, April 15

Spring Festival, Freshfileds Village, Johns Island, SC

11 AM-3 PM

Saturday, April 15

Southside 17, Charleston, SC

9 PM-12 AM

Friday, April 21

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Saturday, April 22

Charleston Home Show, Volvo Car Stadium, Daniel Island, SC

5-8 PM

Friday, April 28

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Saturday, April 29

Southside 17, Charleston, SC

9 PM-12 AM

Saturday, May 6

NCHS Class of '59 Reunion, Coosaw Creek Country Club, North Charleston, SC

8-10 PM

Friday, May 19

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, May 26

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Saturday, May 27

Southside 17, Charleston, SC

9 PM-12 AM

Saturday, June 3

Oak Forest Community Pool Party, Summerville, SC

12-4 PM

Sunday, June 4

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 7

Palmetto Brewery, Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Friday, June 9

Aloft Hotel, North Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Saturday, June 10

Southside 17, Charleston, SC

9 PM-12 AM

Sunday, June 11

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 14

Private Party, North Charleston, SC

12-1 PM

Wednesday, June 14

Palmetto Brewery, Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Friday, June 16

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Saturday, June 17

Southside 17, Charleston, SC

9 PM-12 AM

Sunday, June 18

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 21

Palmetto Brewery, Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Sunday, June 25

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 28

Palmetto Brewery, Charleston, SC

5-8 PM

Sunday, July 2

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Tuesday, July 4

Sand Castle, Kiawah Island, SC

1-4 PM

Sunday, July 9

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Sunday, July 16

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Sunday, July 23

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Friday, July 28

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Sunday, July 30

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Sunday, August 6

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Sunday, August 13

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Sunday, August 20

Coconut Joe's, Isle of Palms, SC

5:30-8:30 PM

Friday, September 1

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, September 15

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Friday, October 6

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Saturday, Ocotber 7

Jamie & Laura's Wedding, Orangeburg, SC

7-10 PM

Saturday, October 21

Bob's 70th Birthday Blow Out, Charleston, SC

7-10 PM

Friday, October 27

Mueller's Pub, Charleston, SC

6-9 PM

Phone: (843) 452-2252
e-mail: John Cusatis
Main Page | Music | Profile | Repertoire | Lyrics Index | Reviews | Letters